ronron.club, a soft art project.・。.・*

Multidisciplinary art project with a craftysoul founded by Audrey and Alex, both trained graphic designers with a specialization in illustration and screen printing. The idea ronron.club came from a desire to have a space and a platform where they can express their creativity as they see fit in a pleasant atmosphere, without pressure and without constraints.

After more than a year of creations under the name ronron.clubthe project now has recurring themes. The guideline - through their childlike illustration style and the pastel colors used - is to encourage everyone to keep their childlike hearts. After a year of pandemic with several periods of isolation at home, it is now clear that the main mission of ronron.club is to bring sweetness into everyone's daily life, whether it's on a favorite piece of clothing or in the decor of a feel good room. Art has the power to comfort, to soften, to create a relaxing and reassuring atmosphere. The goal is to make ronron.club feel like a big hug. Or rather, that ronron.club Or rather, that your cat starts purring and comes to lie on you because he feels that you don't feel it.
Ronron.club started with screen printed sweaters, embroidered accessories and some prints. Now, we want to promote all kinds of items, objects, decorations, art pieces that reflect the crafty and cute spirit of ronron.clubAll of this through mediums that fit perfectly with the concept of softness and comfort. Whether it's print, paint, embroidery, punch needle, zine, carpet or other!

AUDREY (elle/she) is a Montreal-based artist with a degree in Graphic Design. She has already won a Grafika award and the respect of the alley cats. She is a bit impulsive and (((all over the place))). She is a freelance graphic designer/illustrator, works at the CEGEP du Vieux-Montréal as a technician and manages ronron.club!

Instagram: @lordzyboo

ALEX (he/it) is a sweet graphic designer and illustrator who has been living in the old capital for 3 years. Graduated in Graphic Design at Cégep du Vieux-Montréal in 2018, he dreams of a third link that would connect Quebec City and paradise.

Instagram: @chatonron

ronron.club in three words is...

cute crafty comforting

newsletter
Thank you! We received your email
Oops! It's not working...

ronron.club, un projet artistique tout doux.・。.・*

Projet artistique multidisciplinaire à l'âme crafty fondé par Audrey et Alex, tous les deux designer graphique de formation avec spécialisation en illustration et sérigraphie. L’idée ronron.club provient au départ d’un désir d’avoir un espace et une plateforme où iels peuvent exprimer leur créativité comme bon leur semble dans une atmosphère plaisante, sans pression et sans contraintes.

Après plus d’un an de créations sous le nom ronron.club, le projet comporte maintenant des thèmes récurrents. La ligne directrice — par leur style d’illustration enfantine et les couleurs pastels utilisées — c’est surtout d’encourager tout le monde à conserver leur cœurs d’enfant. Après un an de pandémie avec plusieurs périodes d’isolement à la maison, il est maintenant clair que la mission principale de ronron.club est d’amener du doux dans la vie quotidienne de toustes, que ce soit sur un morceau de vêtement préféré ou dans la déco d'une pièce feel good. L’art a le pouvoir de réconforter, d’adoucir, de créer une atmosphère relaxante et rassurante. Le but c’est un peu que ronron.club soit comme un gros câlin. Ou plutôt, que ronron.club soit ton chat qui se met à ronronner en venant se coucher sur toi parce qu’il le ressent que tu feel pas.

ronron.club en trois mots c'est...

cute  crafty  réconfortant

AUDREY (elle/she) est une artiste montréalaise, diplômée en Graphisme. Elle a déjà gagné un prix Grafika et le respect des chats de gouttière. Elle est un tantinet impulsive et (((all over the place))). Elle est graphiste/illustratrice pigiste, elle travaille au cégep du Vieux-Montréal en tant que technicienne et gère ronron.club!

Instagram: @lordzyboo

ALEX (il/he) est un gentil graphiste et illustrateur qui habite la vieille capitale depuis 3 ans. Diplômé en Graphisme au Cégep du Vieux-Montréal en 2018, il rêve d'un troisième lien qui relierait Québec et le paradis.

Instagram: @chatonron

Ronron.club a débuté avec des chandails sérigraphiés, des accessoires brodés et quelques prints. Maintenant, on fait tout genre d’items, objet, déco, pièce d’art qui reflète l’esprit crafty et cute de ronron.club, le tout, à travers des mediums qui vont à merveille avec le concept de la douceur et du réconfort. Que ce soit print, peinture, broderie, punch needle, zine, tapis ou autres!

infolettre
merci! on a bien reçu ton courriel <3
Oops! ça ne fonctionne pas...